Training and Employees’ Development

CONCORD lays emphasis on the work environment for employees’ learning, training and creation development, has prepared a comprehensive training plan system which is good to all employees. We provide strong logistical support, clear systems and satisfying remuneration. We are aimed to be the most professional and creative architecture design company of China, with perfect and effective work mechanism; we have domestic top design groups, worldwide foreign designers, domestic first class certified architects, certified structure designer, certified utility engineers, and certified electrical engineers. We will provide nation-wide architecture design of international professional level and meeting local requirements.

Remuneration and Welfare

We offer officially recruited employees the five types of insurances and one housing fund, as well as traditional holidays, birthday gift, physical examination and working meals. And we also provide reward to the annual “excellent staff members”.
There are associations of basketball, football, badminton, dance, photograph and fishing, and we will organize competitions time to time. Every half month we will arrange a short trip for picnic, dinner parties, games, visit, etc. The time for trips will be chosen during spare time according to the project progress. Every year, officially recruited staff members having worked for a full year can get an overseas tour subsidy, to relax after work. Investigation activities can be arranged according to the demand of each department. We also organize outward bound casually if necessary.

Activities

To rich staff members’ spare-time life and improve the company’s image, as well as boost company culture construction, enhance the relations with pioneers and companies of other industries, expand the reputation and influence, the staff members apply of their own will for activities of different associations (such as basketball, football, badminton, dance and photograph). Through training and exercise, the comprehensive quality of the staff is improved, the team cooperative consciousness is enhanced, the cohesion of workers is strengthened, and the sport culture of the staff is activated.

培训与员工发展

匡合国际注重的是成员的学习、培训和创新的工作环境,并定制有全员受益的综合培训计划体系。公司有强大的后勤保障系统,制度明确,酬薪优厚。匡合国际的宗旨是做中国一代最具职业素质、最具创造力,拥有最完备高效的工作机制的国际化建筑设计公司;公司具备国内顶级的设计力量,包括来自世界各地的外籍设计师,国内一级注册建筑师,注册结构设计师,注册公用设备师,注册电气工程师。在全国范围内提供具有国际专业水准和符合本地规范的建筑设计。

酬薪福利

公司不仅为正式员工提供五险一金、传统节假日、生日、健康体检已经餐饮等福利,还设立年度“优秀员工”奖励员工的优秀表现。
公司成立有篮球、足球、羽毛球、舞蹈、摄影、钓鱼等协会,公司不定期的组织相关赛事。每半个月举行短途郊游,野餐,会餐,游戏,游览等等,公司会根据项目进展情况挑选工作空余时间自由组织。每年为年满一年的正式员工提供出国旅游资助,是员工有机会放松身心。并根据各部门需要的参观考察活动。根据需要,公司也会不定期的举行拓展训练。

员工活动

为了丰富员工的业余生活,提升企业形象,推进员工企业文化建设,增进同行以及其他行业公司之间的关系,扩大公司在外部的知名度和影响力,公司员工自愿申请组织各个活动协会(如:篮球、足球、羽毛球、舞蹈、摄影),通过训练和锻炼,提高员工的综合素质,增强团体合作意识,增强员工的凝聚力,活跃我公司员工的体育文化活动。

招聘信息/Recruitment Information